Thanksgiving Hangover

Hopefully everyone had a wonderful holiday; my only regret is that I don’t have any leftovers to snack on today. I could really go for some more mashed potatoes and gravy.

I’m taking it easy today – I’ll have a review for The Imitation Game up on Monday – but didn’t want to leave you completely hanging. One of my new favorite holiday traditions is Rashida Jones dropping by Jimmy Fallon’s show on Thanksgiving. They always do something fun. So take a little break from all the holiday madness and enjoy a little medley of reinvented pop songs:

Leave a Reply

