Pressure

 

I’m under deadline for my day job so unfortunately I have had little to no time for the world of pop culture in the last few days. I will submit a draft report for a project that I’ve been working on since February and I can’t get this thing off my desk fast enough. I didn’t write the report, but I did a lot of the editing and I’m burnt the hell out. So the blog will resume it’s regular posting hopefully tomorrow. Assuming that I survive today. That’s not a given.

For your amusement, here’s a Billy Joel classic that pretty well encompasses my life for the last week.

Leave a Reply

