Friday Fun – David Hasselhoff

I don’t know about the rest of you, but for me this has been a long freaking week. There haven’t been any great calamities or real tragedy, but just a non-stop barrage of small fires that have needed extinguishing and apparently I’m a firefighter. It’s been frustrating; so many people have made me want to bang my head against a wall that I’ve considered changing my name to Woody Woodpecker. I’m very glad that it’s finally Friday and hopefully next week will reboot itself into something that is a little less annoying.

But sometimes the gods realize that you need a little levity in your life and gift wrap something from the heavens that is so perfectly ridiculous that you can’t help but laugh and brighten your mood. As soon as I saw this, I knew things were going to eventually turn themselves around. Without further comment, I present you a new music video from David “Don’t Hassle the Hoff” Hasselhoff:

 

You’re welcome. Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

