Pop Culture Odds and Ends – Early Bird Edition

Pop-Culture-608x500

I’m on the road early Wednesday morning because I’m an idiot who only takes one day off of work and then runs myself ragged trying to maximize my time. Of course, this means that I come back to the office not all that relaxed or refreshed, but it allows me to do a lot of stuff and stretch my budget. Remind me that I thought this was a smart idea when I’m falling asleep at my desk on Thursday.

So you are getting the pop culture roundup earlier than normal; I couldn’t leave you all hanging. So while I’m catching the 6:55 am train to NYC, get yourself caught up on all the pop culture that you might have missed.

tumblr_inline_o45j2aGKyS1rol1w1_500

giphy

 

 

Time for some trailers….

  • Hidden Figures:

 

  • Rogue One:

 

  • Moonlight:

 

  • Arrival:

 

  • Allied:

 

  • Bad Santa 2:

 

  • Scream Queens season 2:

 

  • Mr. Church:

 

  • High Maintenance:

 

  • Tell Me How I Die:

 

  • Atlanta:

 

  • Rob & Chyna:

 

  • Don’t Breathe:

 

  • Paranoid:

 

  • The Evolution of Punk:

 

  • Under the Shadow:

 

  • War on Everyone:

 

Britney Spears Comeback

 

As always, we end with the mashups and supercuts….

  • Pac-Dog:

 

  • Stranger Things meets It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia:

 

  • DMX names all of Jerry’s girlfriends on Seinfeld:
Leave a Reply

